Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Great place to do business with completely satisfied with my entire purchase experience highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

Garry gaynor and George villabos was fast and effective on my auto loan I purchased a 2018 Hyundai sonata Eddie bisuano

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

Garry gaynor and George villabos very fast and courteous on my purchase 2018 Hyundai sonata it has all the equipment I was looking for I give them 5 stars Edward bisuano thankyou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

My salesman Garry gaynor and mgr George villabos was quick in processing my deal I purchased 2018 Hyundai sonata limited very happy I give them 5 stars Eddie bishuanothankyou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

Alicia Sanchez I give Garry Gaynor and Danny Jackson 5 stars for a great deal on 2021 maxima thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

Jyvana mybala thanks for my 2018 Nissan tracks I give Garry Gaynor and Chris Gonzalez five stars thank you for your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

Ruben and Yvonne romo I want to thank dany Jackson mgr and Garry Gaynor sales rep. For their service purchasing a Chevy equinox 2019 thank you for a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2023

Thankful that it didn't take a long time to fix my problem thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2023

I’ve always received excellent service from this dealership. It doesn’t matter if I’m purchasing a vehicle or taking it in for service. Thanks I appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2023

They genuinely worked. On the problem until it was figured it out . It was a problem that didn't always show up so that made it harder to fix but they were willing to listen and continue to try and fix it until it was fixed thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

Happy with our purchase. Thank you for your help. We appreciate their help with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

The dealerships was clean and. Everyone was helpful and professional. Excellent job in the service staff was very professional as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

SERVICE WAS GREAT.AS AN EMPLOYEE I FELT OVERCHAHGED BY RUBEN AS I WAS CHARGED THE POSTED PRICE TO THE PUBLIC FOR A SMOG I COULD GET DOWN THE STREET FOR $15.00 LESS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

I enjoyed working with our agent for or purchase and with the dealership for the additional items we wanted for a new Corvette . It was painless experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

Outstanding service, everything was so simple. I was in and out in about an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2023

Michael in the service department was very helpful, professional and kept communication with me through the whole process. Thanks Michael.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

We have purchased many vehicles here from Jeff Caneva. Always a great experience working with Jeff. We have recommended others to buy cars here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

I was very happy that they got my check engine, light off and fix my car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

I like being acknowledged the moment I drive in. Whether it is the advisor or one of the young gentlemen helpers, it is nice to be recognized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

Val was the best service person I have dealt with!⭐️ The cashier was very helpful and Jason was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

very good job fixing our issue, quick service, with updates via email it makes the customer feel like he or she is in the loop with the status at any given time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

Everyone was very courteous and was able to fit me in on the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

Loved my advisor shylow.. fast efficient and had my suv done and out within an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

Rick was fantastic, great customer service. Courtesy ride to and from dealership was appreciated. Thumbs up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

Found the car online, Ryan responded quickly, and set up an appointment. Test drove the car, and worked out a deal, simple and easy, Finance department was very helpful as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

Terrific service; I had a transmission fluid exchange. Work was quick and they even washed my car. Thanks for your help and great service, Michael!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

Everyone at the dealership was pleasant and courteous. Waited for the vehicle and the work was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

Negotiated my truck purchase online with Jason V. Jason was very helpful and answered all texts promptly. This purchase was the best experience I’ve had buying a new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

Love going in for an oil change, plus a free car wash. The whole waiting time was super fast 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

OUTSTANDING SERVICE, AND GREAT COMMUNICATION VERY PLEASED AND HAPPY WITH MY EXPERIENCE THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

Val was great. Thanks for taking care of me and my truck. Coming back for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

The service department did good job fixing the issue with my traverse. I would definitely recommend blackstone Chevrolet service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

Good experience with Service Department for an ongoing issue (they ended up not being able to find an issue, so that's good?)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

It was a pleasant experience. Everyone there was very helpful and very friendly. I would recommend this dealership to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

Experience was great. It is my wife's car and she waited for about 2 1/2 hours however. No courtesy ride home or anything... seems like a long wait to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

In more than 10 years of getting my car servied there NEVER had any one offer to look for a discount WOW this service person did and that blew me away wow great job !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

Really knowledgeable and very nice. I bought two vehicles from them within two weeks of each other and both deals went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

I received a quick estimate and the work was done just as quick. I was informed of what to expect which turned to be very accurate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

Giovanni was so helpful during the process of buying a new car. He made the experience easy, friendly and stress free! Explained every detail of the car and buying process and made it a wonderful experience. If I buy another car, I’m definitely coming here! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

Sales team were very helpful and courteous. They made the process quick and easy. After car shopping for 2 years and dealing with lots of sales people I learned Blackstone Chevrolet has the best team in the valley. I’m couldn’t be happier with this dealership and my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH DEALERSHIP AND STAFF ALWAYS COMMUNICATIVED PRETTY QUICK AND FAST AFTER MY PARTS WERE ORDERED

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

They had the perfect car for me, after looking at many dealerships over a week's time. I was about to give up and then I went to Blackstone Chevrolet. When I told the salesman what I was looking for he immediately knew what to show me. I bought a 2024 Chevrolet Trax about 30 minutes later! This was also the fastest and easiest financing experience we have had at any dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

The staff was very professional and very pleasant to work with. Very knowledgeable as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

Good service,fast solutions,professional team,good prices.im recommended.easy financing.friendly and respectable team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

David Skinner was in charge of service.He Took care of my problem and extended whatever discounts were available to me. He assured me if the gear chatter continued the torque converter would be replaced and my initial cost would be credited to me. His professionalism and help were deeply appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

Rick was very honest and easy to work with. The work provided was complete in one days time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

Good experience no pressure car salesman Definitely would return . Pretty Quick Fast And easy stress-free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

Outstanding customer service, fast and excellent! Thank you for everything and for taking care of my car. Stefani Pena

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

They had good customer service I wouldn’t hesitate to go back on my next truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

Everyone at Blackstone Chevrolet treated us well and made the new car purchase experience positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Advisor was very helpful. I wish you have shuttle service, it was very inconvenient without it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Everyone was helpful & courteous when I arrived I love going there everyone was nice and understanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

We first made contact with Gary almost 3 months ago and there wasn’t a car on the lot that we liked, he kept sending info and pics of Camaros that came in, but again, nothing that we wanted until the last time. Once we got on the lot, he pulled it around and had us in for a test drive I’m just a few minutes. That sealed the deal for me! Next Jason took over and we chatted about price and rates and after a bit of a discussion we got the deal where it was manageable. The entire ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

The service was spectacular, staff went above and beyond. If someone asked what I think of a place to do business, I would have to say, that there’s no other dealership I would take my business to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

Service was fantastic and appreciated the updates from Rick. Will bring our car back for future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

Great staff, and answered all my questions regarding the Chevy Silverado that I purchased, no pressure for anything, very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

Everyone was friendly and made sure that I understood what was going to be done to my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2023

friendly and helpful sells associate. At the finance office, I would expect that signed paperwork would’ve been handed in a folder rather than given in an unorganized way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2023

Fantastic customer service. Markus was very professional and knowledgeable. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2023

Sergio was great. The experience was quick and efficient. We got exactly what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2023

Service was excellent. Took in our XT4 because a service light came on. Our service rep. worked on getting the replacement part ordered in a timely manner. XT4 was tested to make sure all work was performed correctly. When I went to pick up the XT4 it was washed and detailed. Thank you Blackstone Cadillac?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2023

Well cared for by knowledgeable service adviser and repairs completed as promised. Always treated good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2023

Friendly people, great service . I would definitely come back and enjoy getting a discount coupon in the mail !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2023

Customer service was excellent, the service on my truck left in great running condition. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

Easier check in. Faster service this time.was a bit challenging to use digital access to do the service arranging.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

I take my 2015 Cadillac CTS in for an oil change every 3000-5000 miles. I wait for about a hour and a half each time for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

My salesman Gio was outstanding! The finance department was efficient and easy to work with All around a very positive experience and I got the truck I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2023

Friendly service . They took of my concerns and did a follow up to make sure everything was satisfactory .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2023

The appointment was on time, didn’t have to wait long service staff was polite and courteous and very informative. Overall great experience we love our Malibu. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2023

David did an excellent job., Very impressed with his time, Patience and Effort.. My CT6 came out shining, riding and smelling like new money Crisp and Clean. A+!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2023

Excellent service. vehicle was taken care promptly while I waited. Same day service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2023

Jeremiah Navarro is the best service provider in your organization Your engineers and mechanics are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2023

Will recommend Nick Simpson to anyone looking for vehicle. Nick made the experience as seamless as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

I have to say the service department has stepped up their game since Vanessa has stated working at Michaels. Vanessa is always friendly and knowledgeable and seems to understand that customer service is the most important aspect of a customers experience. A year ago I left a negative review because of the lack of quality customer service. We will be customers for life as long as we continue to receive excellent customer service like Vanessa has shown us!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Micheal Chevrolet had friendly staff Excellent customer service Had my truck in and out within a timely manner !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Tan was great! Very accommodating and friendly. He was not pushy and made the experience very pleasant. The delivery to our home was wonderful! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Excellent customer service!!!! Dan kept me informed regularly and was honest about the parts being on a back order. Also was given a discount on the repair I was not expecting. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

Where do I start? Okay, Amado and Danny in sales helped with the most recent purchase. Thumbs up to these guys, no pressure into buying something I didn't want. Ken Dawson in the service, greeted me with a smile and hand shake when I drove my car in for service. While waiting for service to be completed, I waited in customer waiting room and felt a cold draft due to the door not closing correctly. There was a lady sitting next to me that was also uncomfortable, so I mention this to Tom Loveal. He said, "I will ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review